top of page

Now the Confusion Begins

If you have not read my previous post about Llon Penhall Rees, this will confuse you further.

I was trying to find out who he was and how the person he wrote the poem for knew him. I can gather now, that it would have been through her (soon to be) husbands brother OR her own mother, who dabbled in the same area of interest and that brother met him through her.

This is another autograph book, the only entry is his.

That's as good as it will get for me because there is no one left to ask.

We know he was a member of The Mystic Brotherhood University.

From here I would like to know if "The Brotherhood of Light had any relations with the above. Maybe another off-branch?

I might come across other papers from different groups a I sort through things. She did join The Church of Light of Canada which sold The Brotherhood of Light courses.

Maybe Llon Penhall Rees was a member of the Canadian version?

bottom of page